Congratulations to our 24-26SY LSC Members!

LSC Results

Congratulations to the 2024-2026 Aldridge Local School Council Representatives!

Parent Representatives
* Sheqiuitta Butler
* Desires Barnes
* Connie Plummer
* D’Aundria Fortson
* Raven Thomas
* Alexandria Hart

Teacher Representatives
* Keya Black
* Tiffany Smith

Non- Teaching Staff
* Angela Magee

Student Representative
* Terriell Jones

Community Representative
* Airrion Purvis
* Brenda White

I look forward to serving this term with all of you, keeping Aldridge students at the forefront to ensure that “Everything Grows in the Gardens”!